Aha , West Elm !!!

July 19, 2011 § 2 Comments

Have you seen the new arrivals at West Elm ??? If not ,you should visit but let me warn you that you won’t be able to leave soon so visit only when you have some time in your hand . And if  have already been there no need to read my post !!! You are probably so busy over there you are probably not even visiting me !!!

Anyways , let’s see what I am talking about ( but these pictures are only a glimpse of what they have !)

As you can already guess that I love pillows !!.

All images via West Elm.

§ 2 Responses to Aha , West Elm !!!

  • radhika says:

    I love West Elm inspite of their failure to deliver me a bed! Love their designs and their pricepoint. Can’t wait to receive my yellow andalasian rug!

    I am in love with the kantha throws!

    Thanks for the lovely comment on my post! I love your blog!

  • Nisha says:

    happy to know about this…designs are absolutely brilliant and luxurious too…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Aha , West Elm !!! at Colours in my mind...

meta

