Ikat and Batik..at Etsy

September 16, 2010 § 1 Comment

I am obsessed with Pillows / Cushions/Bolsters !! Last Saturday I was supposed to visit Anthropologie for the first time and I waited in anticipation, like a child waits for Christmas morning !!! But it didn’t happen, I couldn’t go. My 3yr olds suddenly fell sick, he is fine now and back to preschool. I don’t know when I will get the chance again to visit the Anthropologie store .. so I was browsing online looking for cushions and pillows and came upon this amazing Etsy store . The store has a wide collection of Ikat and Batik pillows and the colors are amazing..

Look here, these 9 sets of Ikat Pillows :

The hue of pink in the second set !!! Love it..I am not a big fan of pink but the hint of pink is so amazing. The third one is Batik and the fourth set too.. All these varying colors and their combinations, how can you not like them..

§ One Response to Ikat and Batik..at Etsy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ikat and Batik..at Etsy at Colours in my mind...

meta

